eLearning & Technology

eLearning Logo Final

Student learning is at the heart of our eLearning program initiatives. Madison Consolidated Schools has been supporting systemic change initiatives that focus on student learning and growth, educator effectiveness, college and career readiness, and school improvement. Our corporation has made a significant investment in technology and we are beginning to see teachers and students create an ecosystem for information age learning in their classrooms. We believe that utilizing technology, providing access and mobility to 21st-century resources, and allowing teachers to learn & grow in these opportunities will bring us closer to our goals and allow us to educate all students to reach their potential.

Madison Consolidated Schools is committed to student growth and learning through innovative educational practices. Five key principles in our district strategic plan include:

1. Student Performance
2. Community Involvement
3. Human Capital
4. Environment
5. Local/Global Marketplace

For technology support please email: technologysupport@madison.k12.in.us

Jennifer Watson - Technology Coordinator - jwatson@madison.k12.in.us - 812.274.8127
Bryan DeWitt - Integration Specialist - bdewitt@madison.k12.in.us  812.274.8125

Madison Consolidated Schools has partnered with Five-Star Technology Solutions to provide a comprehensive, strategic focus for technology implementation and support throughout our district.
Vanessa Eldridge - Lead Technician - veldrige@madison.k12.in.us  812.274.8123
Alex Hobson-Technician ahobson@madison.k12.in.us 812.274.8126
Donnie Goodin-Technician agoodin@madison.k12.in.us 812.274.8124

Device Repair Costs
Device Protection Plan

Print Email

Madison Image
    • Location

      Rykers’ Ridge Elementary School
      2485 North Rykers’ Ridge Road
      Madison, IN 47250

      Missy Demaree, Principal

      Phone: 812-274-8006
      Fax: 812-274-8016

      Follow us

    • Upcoming Events


      07.26.2018 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm


      07.27.2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm